Latest Products http://www.fineairsys.net Latest Products 16-11-11 en-us http://www.fineairsys.net HEPA Filters http://www.fineairsys.net/hepa-filters.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 HEPA Filters, offered by us, can withstand 500ยบ C operating temperature. The efficiency of our HEPA Filters is 99.997% on 0.3 Microns. The unique design of our HEPA Filters ensures leak-free performance during heating cycles. Laminar Air Flow http://www.fineairsys.net/laminar-air-flow.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A robust infrastructural base outfitted with avant-garde machineries and qualified professionals have made the manufacturing of this technically advanced Laminar Air Flow possible. Microvee Filters http://www.fineairsys.net/microvee-filters.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The entire array that we manufacture injecting the technical expertise of our dedicated workforce has set milestone in the marketplace. To produce the optimum quality Microvee Filters we built them in either 20 gauge CRCA, 18 Gauge Aluminium or Gl construction which makes these filters washable. Microvee Filters are widely demanded in pharmaceutical and industrial application for restoring a dust free environment. Air Filtration System http://www.fineairsys.net/air-filtration-system.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The basic objective of the Air Filtration System is to ensure that there is no ingression of unfiltered air in to the clean room. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Air Filtration System from Maharashtra, India. Biohazard Safety Cabinet http://www.fineairsys.net/biohazard-safety-cabinet.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Bio Hazard Safety Cabinet is characterized by a very high degree of safety for the user and the product. It is equipped with high quality HEPA filters. The HEPA Filter has the same dimensions as the table top. Pocket Type Dust Collector http://www.fineairsys.net/pocket-type-dust-collector.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pocket Type Dust Collector is specifically designed for capturing dust from dust generation site. It offers the clean ambience in various industries by capturing and collecting the dust as well small metal chips. Air Filter Media http://www.fineairsys.net/air-filter-media.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Air Filter Media, offered by us, is manufactured using high-grade components at par with international quality standards at our well-equipped manufacturing unit. After the completion of manufacturing process etc. Clean Room Pass Box http://www.fineairsys.net/clean-room-pass-box.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Clean Room Pass Box that we offer effectively minimizes the entry of contaminants in any clean room. We are reckoned among the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Clean Room Pass Box from Maharashtra, India.